Birmingham Law Society bicentenary logo A WOneProfession oneregion onevoice

Student Committee

Chair: Laura Daly, Sponsorship & Marketing Director, Birmingham Law Society and Solicitor, Irwin Mitchell Solicitors, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Other Members:

Liz Cooper IP Solicitor HGF Law
Chaitali Desai Solicitor, Joint Honorary Secretary of Birmingham Law Society Weightmans LLP 
James Farmer Administration Manager Cornwall Street Barristers 
Ben Henry Partner Jonas Roy Bloom
James Hickman Associate Mills & Reeve
Louisa Jeppesen Trainee Solicitor Mills & Reeve
Gavin McLeod Barrister St Philips Chambers 
Sarah Oakes Head of Law School BPP University (Birmingham)
Sonya Smith Deputy Head of School of Law Birmingham City University
Janet Wright Programme Leader The University of Law