Birmingham Law Society bicentenary logo A WOneProfession oneregion onevoice

Property & Development Committee

Chair: Clive Read, Office Managing Partner, Veale Wasbrough Vizards, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Other Members:

Leenamari Aantaa-Collier Solicitor Shakespeare Martineau
Martin Allsopp Past President of Birmingham Law Society, Partner Blackhams incorp. Allsopp & Co
Victoria Ball Solicitor Trowers & Hamlins LLP
Simon Hayden Partner Enoch Evans LLP
Ben James Solicitor HCB Solicitors Ltd
Steve Kelway Electronic Services Programme Manager Coventry District Land Registry
Roger Lloyd Head of Property  
Digby Morgan Solicitor Trowers & Hamlins
Bernard Shepherd Past President Birmingham Law Society, Solicitor Director TLP Shepherds
Neil Stockall Partner Higgs & Sons Solicitors
Anthony Verduyn Barrister St Philips Chambers
Denise Watkins Partner Gordon Jones & Co
Geoff Wood Partner Coley and Tilley