Birmingham Law Society bicentenary logo A WOneProfession oneregion onevoice

Pro Bono Committee

Chair: Linden Thomas, Liaison Director, Birmingham Law Society and Solicitor, University of Birmingham Law School, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Other Members:

Michael Bates Caseworker / Manager Birmingham Community Law Centre
Aaron Bradley Trainee Solicitor DLA Piper UK LLP
Sophie Brambley Solicitor Linklaters LLP
Samantha Burns Pro Bono Co-ordinator & Supervising Solicitor The University of Law
Lucy Burrows Supervising Solicitor BPP University
James Dixon Barrister No5 Chambers
Nicola Ellen Corporate Responsibility Consultant Shoosmiths LLP 
Geraldine Flood Pro Bono Manager BPP University
Imogen Francis Solicitor Shoosmiths LLP 
Lorna Gavin Head of Diversity, Includsion and Corporate Responsibility Gowling WLG 
Laura Golightly Solicitor Anthony Collins Solicitors
Abigail Halcarz Solicitor Shakespeare Martineau 
Katherine King Solicitor Central England Law Centre
Stas Kuzmierkiewicz Pro Bono Associate DLA Piper UK LLP
Iqbal Mohammed Barrister St Philips Chambers 
Amber Nixon Associate DLA Piper UK LLP
Alice O'Donoghue Solicitor Mills & Reeve LLP
Laura Ralfe Solicitor, Sponsorship and Marketing Director Birmingham Law Society Irwin Mitchell Solicitors 
Katie Rothwell Corporate Responsibility Executive Gowling WLG (UK) LLP
Amy Tabari Corporate Responsibility Manager Gowling WLG (UK) LLP 
Mark Taylor Principal Associate Eversheds LLP 
Amy-Rose Warman Trainee Solicitor Shakespeare Martineau
Ellie Williams Solicitor Higgs & Sons Solicitors
Michael Young Associate Shakespeare Martineau