Birmingham Law Society bicentenary logo A WOneProfession oneregion onevoice

International Committee

Chair: Tony McDaid, Practice Director, No5 Chambers, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Other Members:

Victoria Callicott Associate Eversheds LLP 
Maria Anna Corvaglia Lecturer in Law University of Birmingham
Mandy Haque Business Development Manager Birmingham Airport
John Hughes President Birmingham Law Society Shakespeare Martineau 
Darren Kenny Director - Technical DWF LLP
Giuliana Pipola International Trade Adviser Greater Birmingham Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Mark Sankey Head of Department for International Trade Greater Birmingham Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Bernard Shepherd Past President Birmingham Law Society, Solicitor Director TLP Shepherds