Birmingham Law Society bicentenary logo A WOneProfession oneregion onevoice

Dispute Resolution Committee

Chair: Dean Parnell, Past President of Birmingham Law Society, Partner, Sydney Mitchell LLP, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Other Members:

Alison Beard Director/Solicitor Lewis Onions Solicitors
Parry Chauhan Sole Practitioner Solomons Legal LLP
Simon Clegg Barrister St Philips Chambers 
Howard Dean Partner Keoghs Limited 
Paul Dean Barrister St Philips Chambers 
Gavin Faber Partner Irwin Mitchell Solicitors 
Robin Humphreys Partner Whatley Weston & Fox
Gurmeet Jakhu Partner Hamilton Pratt
Mushtaq Khan Past President of Birmingham Law Society, Consultant  
Matthew Lake Solicitor Weightmans LLP 
Karen Levesley Senior Associate Gateley Plc 
District Judge Musgrave District Judge Birmingham Civil Justice Centre and Birmingham Family Court
Simon Thomas Partner The Wilkes Partnership LLP 
James Woolstenhulme Associate Shakespeare Martineau