Birmingham Law Society bicentenary logo A WOneProfession oneregion onevoice

Criminal Law Committee

Chair: Regan Peggs, Birmingham Law Society Board Director, Solicitor, Regan Peggs Solicitors, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Other Members:

Astakhar Ahmed Solicitor Ahmed Solicitors
Keith Astbury Chartered Legal Executive Glaisyers LLP
Jonathan Barker Barrister St Philips Chambers (Birmingham)
Sukhdev Bhomra Past President of Birmingham Law Society - Partner Mandla Bhomra & Co
Steven Jonas Past President of Birmingham Law Society, Senior Partner Jonas Roy Bloom
Manjinder Kang Director Kang & Co Solicitors
Sean Kyne Head of West Midlands Magistrates Court Unit Crown Prosecution Service
Derek Larkin    
Rachel Norton Contract Manager Legal Aid Agency
Matthew O'Brien Partner Jonas Roy Bloom
Ravinder Rai Senior Probation Officer National Probation Service
Arvind Sharma Solicitor Tuckers Solicitors LLP
Makhan Singh Senior Partner Murria Solicitors Limited
Spencer Stephens Partner Purcell Parker
James Turner Vice President Birmingham Law Society, Partner Tuckers Solicitors LLP
Ian Vesey Consultant Vesey Solicitors
Simon Walton Solicitor The Firm Solicitors LLP (Redditch)
Christopher Woodrow Deputy Clerk to the Justices Birmingham Magistrates Court