Birmingham Law Society bicentenary logo A WOneProfession oneregion onevoice


Karen Bailey - Bailey Wright & Co
Council member

Andrew Beedham - Clarke Willmott
Ex Officio as Past President of Birmingham Law Society

Inez Brown - Harrison Clark Rickerbys 
Council member and Vice President

Stephanie Brownlees - Eden Legal Services Ltd 
Co-opted onto Council 

Ravinder Singh Chumber - Rashid & Co
Co-opted onto Council as Law Society representative

Laura Daly - Irwin Mitchell Solicitors
Co-opted onto Council as Marketing Director

Claire Darley - Higgs and Sons Solicitors 
Co-opted as Chair of Family Law Committee

Chaitali Desai - Weightmans
Ex-Officio as Joint Honorary Secretary

James Farmer - Cornwall Street Barristers
Co-opted Council member as Chair of Student Committee

Matt Hartas - The Wilkes Partnership
Co-opted onto Council as BTSS Representative

Mariyam Harunah - Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP
Council member

Tobias Haynes - FS Legal Solicitors LLP
Council member

Ben Henry - Jonas Roy Bloom
Co-opted onto Council as Finance Director

Michael Hibbs - Shakespeare Martineau
Co-opted onto Council as Employment Law Committee Chair

Ravinder Hothi - The Law Society
Co-opted onto Council as The Law Society Rep

Steven Jonas - Jonas Roy Bloom
Co-opted Council member

Mary Kaye - Shakespeare Martineau
Co-opted onto Council as a Law Society Council representative for Birmingham and District

Alice Kinder - Anthony Collins Solicitors
Council member

Dee Kundi - VWV
Co-opted to Council as Marketing Director

Pardeep Lagha - Gateley Plc
Council member

Greg Lowson - Pinsent Masons
Council Member

Tony McDaid - No5 Chambers
Co-opted onto Council as Board Director and International Committee Chair

Dean Parnell - Sydney Mitchell Solicitors
Council member

Regan Peggs - Regan Peggs
Council Member, Chairman of the Board of Directors

Stephanie Perraton - Squire Patton Boggs
Council member, Deputy Vice President

Bhavesh Prajapati - Weightmans LLP
Council member

Clive Read - VWV
Council member and Chair of Property and Development Committee

Sophie Samani - Henderson & Jones
Ex Officio as Joint Honorary Secretary

Eileen Schofield - Schofield & Associates
Co-opted as Board Director

Ian Shovlin - Higgs & Sons Solicitors
Council member

Lubna Shuja - Legal Swan
Council member

Bernard Shepherd
Co-opted Council member

Linden Thomas - University of Birmingham
Council member and President of Birmingham Law Society

Priya Tromans - St Ives Chambers
Co-opted Council Member

James Turner - Tuckers Solicitors
Ex Officio as Past President 

Denise Watkins - Gordon Jones & Co
Council member

Poppy Wilkinson - Gateley Plc

Council member

Peter Wiseman
Honorary member of Council