Birmingham Law Society bicentenary logo A WOneProfession oneregion onevoice

Contact us

Birmingham Law Society
Suite 101
Cheltenham House
14-16 Temple Street
B2 5BG
Main Number:
0121 227 8700

 Sign up to our mailing list here

Officers April 2018 - April 2019
President: James Turner
Vice President: Linden Thomas
Deputy Vice President: Inez Brown
Joint Honorary Secretaries: Chaitali Desai and Sophie Samani
Board of Directors 2018 - 2019
Chairman: Eileen Schofield
Ex-Officio: James Turner

Vice Chairman & Director: Prof. Bernardette Griffin

Finance Director: Ben Henry

Director: Dee Kundi

Director: Tony McDaid
Director: Laura Daly
Director: Catherine Edwards
Director: Caroline Coates

Director: Regan Peggs
Ex-Officio: Andrew Beedham

All to be contacted c/o Birmingham Law Society

Key contacts

Head of Operations: 
Rebecca Lynch, Tel: 0121 227 8704
Professional Services Executive:
 Elizabeth Dziergas, Tel: 0121 227 8701
Membership Co-ordinator: Johanna Sahi-Proto, Tel: 0121 227 8702
Administrator: Denise Harnett, Tel: 0121 227 8703