Birmingham Law Society bicentenary logo A WOneProfession oneregion onevoice

Contact us

Birmingham Law Society
Suite 101
Cheltenham House
14-16 Temple Street
B2 5BG
Main Number:
0121 227 8700

 Sign up to our mailing list here

Officers April 2019 - April 2020
President: Linden Thomas
Vice President: Inez Brown
Deputy Vice President: Stephanie Perraton
Joint Honorary Secretaries: Chaitali Desai and Sophie Samani
Board of Directors 2019 - 2020
Chairman: Regan Peggs
Ex-Officio: Linden Thomas

Vice Chairman & Director: Prof. Bernardette Griffin

Finance Director: Ben Henry

Director: Dee Kundi

Director: Tony McDaid
Director: Laura Daly
Director: Catherine Edwards
Director: Caroline Coates
Director: PJ Ellis

Director: Karen Bailey
Ex-Officio: James Turner

All to be contacted c/o Birmingham Law Society

Key contacts

Head of Operations: 
Rebecca Lynch, Tel: 0121 227 8704

Membership Co-ordinator: Johanna Sahi-Proto, Tel: 0121 227 8702
Administrator: Denise Harnett, Tel: 0121 227 8703